Donate
Members
Loading Events

The yearly Member Meeting for all will be held Sunday, July 17, 2022. Via Zoom.

6-8pm ET; 5-7pm CT; 4-6pm MT; 3-5pm PT.

The first BOD meeting for President Cheryl Stafford will be held immediately following at 8pm ET.

Please let us know if you will be attending the Member Meeting using the link below.

Register Here

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top